MoUs and Collaborations


Collaboration with Foreign Institutions

Prof. Vaidhyanathan Ramamurthy, University of Miami, USA

Dr. Ayyalusamy Ramamoorthy , University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Nattamai Bhuvanesh, Texas A & M university, USA

Prof. Rapheal G. Raptis, University of Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico, USAi

Dr. Joshua M Pearce, Michigan Technological University, USA

Prof. N.Stock, University of Kiel, Germany

Prof. Klaus Rademann, The Humboldt University of Berlin, Germany

Prof. Dr. Harald Schewalbe, J.W. Goethe University, Frankfurt, Germany

Prof. Robert A.W.Dryfe, University of Manchester, England

Dr. Isabell, CNRS Lab, France

Prof. Dr. Nadia C., Karl-Franzens-Universität, Graz, Austria 

Dr. Smagul Karazhanov, Institute For Energy Technology, Norway

Dr. V. Vishnukanthan, University of Oslo, Norway

Prof. Akihiko Ueno, Tohoku University, Japan

Prof. Dr. Lawrence Rajendran, University of Zurich, Switzerland

Dr. N. Arul Murugan, KTH, Stockholm, Sweden

Signing of MOU between Madurai Kamaraj University and Institute for Energy Technology Norway (Dec 11th 2017)