INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE - MEMBER LIST

S.No	Member Name	Category	Mobile Number
1	Dr.V.S. Vasantha Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	Presiding Officer	9442357392
2	Dr.P.Jeyabharathy Asst. Professor, Dept. of Youth Welfare Studies	Member	9159035191
3	Dr.S. Pushparaj Asst. Professor, Dept. of Econometrics	Member	9488678678
4	Dr.S. Selvi Deputy Registrar	Member	9843638428
5	Mr.P. Anbuselvan Deputy Registrar	Member	9842151114
6	(i) Mr. Sukumaran	Research Scholar Dept. of Computer Science	9994316892
	(ii) Ms. Minu Sarathy	Research Scholar School of Mathematics	
	(iii) Ms.M. Saradha	Research Scholar School of Religions, Philosophy and Humanist Thought	
7	Mrs. Mary Jermenslet Nepolion, Madurai	NGO/External Member	