## MKU-IQAC 05.07.2019

## Minutes of the Meeting of IQAC members and NAAC Coordinating Members held on 05.07.2019

A meeting of IQAC Members and the NAAC Coordinating Members of the Schools was held on 05.07.2019 at 02.30 pm in the conference hall of IQAC. In the meeting, the Director of IQAC and Coordinator, NIRF have discussed the process of IIQA submission and also elaborated the necessary data to be collected from each School. In this regard, a demonstration on HEI portal was done through screen projection. Deliberations were also made to initiate the preparation of SSR.

Applin m

Director Internal Quality Assurance Cell Madurai Kamaraj University Madurai - 625 021

IQAC, MKU Date : 05.07.2019 Time : 02.30 pm

- Meeting of IQAC Members & NAAC Coordinating Members: Agenda: The meeting is convened for discussing the following matters. 1. To initiate the processes for NAAC preparation, 27 Or A Submission Data callection
  - 2. Any other matters.

S. No	Name of the Members		Signature
1	Vice-Chancellor	Chairman	
2	Dr. K. Balakrishnan, Professor & Head, School of Biological Sciences	Director	phone and
3	Dr. M. Ramakrishnan, Professor, Syndicate Member	Member	am
4	Dr. S. Murugesan, Professor, School of Chemistry	Member	Sthungen
5	Dr. D. Swamikannan, Professor, School of Economics	Member	02.
6	Dr. P. Rajkumar, Professor, School of Social Sciences	Member	P. Rim Alg
7	Dr. S. Muralisankar, Professor, School of Mathematics	Member	1/2
8	Dr. S. Rajashabala, Associate Professor & Head, School of Physics	Member	g. Rejeotuhul
9	Dr. B. Ashok Kumar, Associate Professor, School of Biotechnology	Member	B. Itshow that
10	Dr. Suja Rose, Asst. Professor, School of Earth and Atmospheric Sci.,	Member	Bligare.
11	Dr. N. Sivakumar, Asst. Professor, School of Biotechnology	Member	Ac
12	Dr. R. Ranjith Kumar, Asst. Professor, School of Chemistry	Member	R-Reinflus 12/18
13	Dr. B. Sathiyamoorthy, Asst. Professor, School of Tamil Studies	Member	A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A
14	Mr. E.V. Sivagurunathan, Sr. Deputy Registrar	Member	Box 265 Vai
15	Mr. K. Sundaramoorthy, Deputy Registrar	Member	Losfler 51-2119.
16	Dr. C. Ramasubramanian, MS Chellamuthu Trust & Research Foundation, Madurai	Member	
17	Student Nominee: Mr. Vandit Sevak	Member	Dondut
18	Alumni: Dr. K. Navaneethakannan	Member	KNA
19	Industry Member: Mr. Yogesh Thirukonda, MD, Energy Living Scapes, Madurai	Member	Eyogers

## NAAC Coordinating Members

S.No	Name of the Members	Signature
1	Dr. K. Jayakumar, Asst. Professor,	11.010
	School of Biological Sciences	1 Valan
2	Dr. P. Varalakshmi, Asst. Professor,	Dulles
	School of Biotechnology	1. Vele
3	Dr. D. Deepa, Assistant Professor,	1 1 1 1
5	School of Business Studies	Suff
4	Dr. R. Mayil Murugan, Assistant Professor,	J ]
4	School of Chemistry	
5	Dr. V. Saravanabavan, Asst. Professor	n
3		Da mare
1	School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences	HAN 200 C
6	Dr. V. Suthacini, Asst. Professor	A hattain
-	School of Economics	Vionna
7	Dr. B. Kannan, Assistant Professor,	
	School of Education	
8	Dr. B. Vijaya Bhaskar, Assistant Professor,	
	School of Energy, Environment and Natural	TOSelen I
	Resources	
9	Dr. R. Sudha, Professor,	
	School of English and Foreign Language	
10	Dr. P. Ganesan, Asst. Professor	
	School of Historical Studies	
11	Dr. P.P. Sudarsan, Asst. Professor,	0 = 0 1= 1
	School of Indian Languages	P. P. Swh
12	Mr. K. Sundravadivelu, Asst. Professor,	-
12	School of Information Technology	
13	Dr. S. Nagarathinam, Professor,	
15		Wint
14	School of Linguistics and Communication	1.
14	Dr. B. Sivakumar, Assistant Professor, School of Mathematics	0 0.
		25. 1001-
15	Dr. T. Gobinath, Assistant Professor,	7 1 - 1 INTE
	School of Performing Arts	1. June
16	Dr. K. Anitha, Asst. Professor,	A -01. 4
	School of Physics	Sculha
17	Dr. V. Alagirisamy, Professor,	
	School of Religions, Philosophy and	AT
	Humanist Thought	
18	Dr. A. Vijayarangan, Associate Professor,	
	School of Social Sciences	
10		
19	Dr. B. Sankareswari, Assistant Professor,	Rich
	School of Tamil Studies	5 800-
20	Dr. K. A. Babu, Asst. Professor	
	School of Youth Welfare Studies	J.A. DEL
21	Dr. D. Aravind Assistant professor,	5
	University Science Instrumentation Centre	Musuo
22	Dr. V. Ilamparithi, Asst. Professor,	E. M. M.
	Centre for Film and Electronic Media	THAT
23	Dr. R. Kannan, Professor,	UN IVIV
23		Post
24	Centre for Tourism and Hotel Management	Aron
24	Dr. R. Annadurai, Director i/c	2 april #7/19
25	Centre for Educational Research	
25	Dr. C. Subbulakshmi, Assistant Professor,	and i
1000	Women Studies Centre	001