MADURAI KAMARAJ UNIVERSITY M.SC. CRIMINOLOGY AND CRIMINAL JUSTICE SELECTION LIST - 2021-2022

TOTAL ALLOTTED SEATS: 20

CATEGORY	APPLICATION NUMBER	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	COMMUNITY	GENDER	PERCENTA GE OF MARKS /CGPA	
OC-6						
OC 1	MKUPG2123520	VAISHNAVI J	ВС	FEMALE	87.6	
OC 2	MKUPG2123436	AJAY JEFRIN J	ВС	MALE	82	
OC 3	MKUPG211814	ABARNA J	DNC	FEMALE	81.8	
OC 4	MKUPG2125637	M HARITHA	DNC	FEMALE	81.6	
OC 5	MKUPG211226	ANNA CHRISTY	OC	FEMALE	80.9	
OC 6	MKUPG2124438	SAI MUKESH KUMAR G	ВС	MALE	80.82	
BC-5						
BC 1	MKUPG2124240	ATCHAYA E	ВС	FEMALE	79	
BC 2	MKUPG2124199	AADHIABINESH A	ВС	MALE	78.36	
BC 3	MKUPG2122942	MAHALAKSHMI S	ВС	FEMALE	78	
BC 4	MKUPG211000	SIVA KUMAR S	ВС	MALE	77	
BC 5	MKUPG2125044	CHOCKALINGAM V	ВС	MALE	74.2	
BCM-1						
BCM1		VAC	ANT			
MBC(V)/ MBC	C/DNC/MBC - 4					
MBC(V) 1	MKUPG2123625	PREMKUMAR V	MBC(V)	MALE	75.38	
MBC(V) 2	MKUPG2125071	DEEPAN M	MBC(V)	MALE	72	
MBC/DNC	MKUPG2125825	S DHARSHINI	MBC/DNC	FEMALE	79	
MBC	MKUPG211631	PRABHAKARAN M	MBC	MALE	80.5	
SC/SC(A)/ST-	4					
SC 1	MKUPG2125876	BALAJI P	SC	MALE	75.81	
SC 2	MKUPG211642	MOHANA SUNDARA BHARATHI A	SC	MALE	69.5	
SC 3	MKUPG212058	ASWIN HARINASH N	SC	MALE	66.3	
SC(SC-A) 1	VACANT					
ST 1	VACANT					
SPECIAL QU	 OTA(EX-SERVICE/SP	ORTS/WARD/PHYSICALI	Y CHALLENGE	ED/MKU WAR	D)-2	
EX-SERVICE MAN 1	MKUPG2125224	MANOJ	MBC	MALE	52.05	
WARD OF MKU 1						

MADURAI KAMARAJ UNIVERSITY M.SC. CRIMINOLOGY AND CRIMINAL JUSTICE MERIT LIST - 2021-2022

Sl. No.	Name	Category	Sex	Percentage	
1.	VAISHNAVI J	BC	Female	87.6	OC
2.	AJAY JEFRIN J	BC	Male	82	OC
3.	ABARNA J	DNC	Female	81.8	OC
4.	M HARITHA	DNC	Female	81.6	OC
5.	ANNA CHRISTY	OC	Female	80.9	OC
6.	SAI MUKESH KUMAR G	BC	Male	80.82	OC MPC 1
7.	PRABHAKARAN M	MBC	Male	80.5	MBC-1
8. 9.	ATCHAYA E S DHARSHINI	BC DNC	Female Female	79 79	BC-1 DNC-1
10.	AADHIABINESH A	BC	Male	78.36	BC-2
11.	MAHALAKSHMI S	BC	Female	78	BC-2 BC-3
12.	ANEESHA T SHIJI	OC	Female	77.47	OC-1
13.	MOURESHA CM	OC	Female	77	OC-2
14.	SIVA KUMAR S	BC	Male	77	BC-4
15.	BALAJI P	SC	Male	75.81	SC-1
16.	PREMKUMAR V	MBC	Male	75.38 (V)	MBC(V)-1
17.	DILSHA S	OC	Female	74.6	OC-3
18.	CHOCKALINGAM V	BC	Male	74.2	BC-5
19.	KALAINITHI C	BC	Male	73.74	BC-6
20.	ARIOLINAYAGAM M	BC	Male	72.8	BC-7
21.	MOSES PHILO THOMAS F	BC	Male	72.7	BC-8
22.	NANDHIDHA SHREE D	BC	Female	72	BC-9
23.	SUTHEESH P	BC	Male	72	BC-10
24.	DEEPAN M	MBC	Male	72 (V)	MBC(V)-2
25.	HARIHARAN R	BC	Male	70.62	BC-11
26. 27.	ABISEK RAJA M AARTHY M	BC BC	Male Female	70.45 70.01	BC-13 BC-14
28.	ENITHESWAR A	BC	Male	70.01	BC-14 BC-15
29.	BHARATHI BABU S	OC	Male	70	OC-4
30.	CHANDRASEKAR UMAPATHY	BC	Male	69.6	BC-16
31.	MOHANA SUNDARA		Male		SC-2
	BHARATHI A	SC		69.5	
32.	GREATSON	BC	Male	69	BC-17
33.	GURUGOPALAKRISHNAN	OC	Male	67	OC-5
34.	SHIVANESHAN K S	DNC	Male	66.76	DNC-2
35.	ASWIN HARINASH N	SC	Male	66.3	SC-3
36.	NIYATI BHANUSHALI	OC	Female	66	OC-6
37.	VIDYAVARSHINI S FATHIMA NISHANA M K	BC OC	Female Female	65.88 65.80	BC-18 OC-7
38. 39.	SELVARAJ M	SC	Male	65	SC-4
40.	MOTHILAL NEHRU S	SC	Male	64.6	SC-4 SC-5
41.	SURIYAKUMAR S	SC	Male	64.3	SC-6
42.	BHARATHWAJ M	MBC	Male	64(V)	MBC(V)-3
43.	JAYAKUMAR A	SC	Male	64	SC-7
44.	NAVEEN N	BC	Male	63	BC-19
45.	SAURABH SHUKLA	OC	Male	62.36	OC-8
46.	FASIR P N	OC	Male	62.2	OC-9
47.	JAGADEESHWARAN	MBC	Male	61	MBC-2
48.	KALAIDEVA	BC	Male	61	BC-20
49.	SANJAY K	BC	Male	60.5	BC-21
50.	MANIKANDAN M	BC	Male	60	BC-22
51.	YUVARAJ P	SC	Male	59.83	SC-8
52.	PARTHISARAN I	DNC	Male	58	DNC-3
53. 54.	PERIYASAMI R YADAV REINHARD GABRIEL	BC BC	Male Male	56.50 55.62	BC-23 BC-24
55.	RAJASHREE A	SC	Female	55.62	SC-24 SC-9
56.	SRIRAM V	BC	Male	55.55	BC-25
57.	VK SUJI YOKESH	SC	Male	55	SC-10
58.	AJITH KUMAR M	BC	Male	51.65	BC-26
59.	J PRABHU	BC	Male	51.6	BC-27
60.	RAMAKRISHNAN A	SC	Male	49.02	SC-11
61.	ILLAMURUGU R	MBC	Male	49	MBC-3
62.	K B HISHOR KUMAR	BC	Male	48.44	BC-28
63.	SIBI CHAKARAVARTHY M	BC	Male	48	BC-29
64.	VETRISELVAN P	MBC	Male	47.63 (V)	MBC(V)-4
65.	APARAJITHAN M P	DNC	Male	47	DNC-4

66.	ARUMUGAM R	SC	Male	47	SC-12
67.	S ANANDVENKATESH	OC	Male	45	OC-10
68.	MUHAMMAD RAFI PM	OC	Male	44	OC-11
69.	RAMBALAJI G	BC	Male	41.89	BC-29
70.	MANOJ	MBC	Male	40.6	MBC-4
71.	VAIKUNTH RAJESH S	OC	Male	-	CMS Nil
72.	ANJITHA P	OC	Female	-	CMS Nil
73.	ALBIN LEE ALUCKAL	OC	Male	-	CMS Nil
74.	AIJU S	OC	Male	-	CMS Nil
75.	DEBDATTA SEN	OC	Female	-	CMS Nil
76.	DIVYA A	BC	Female	-	CMS Nil
77.	AARTHY K	BC	Female	-	CMS Nil
78.	PRATHIPA M	BC	Male	-	CMS Nil
79.	JAMES ROBERT S	BC	Male	-	CMS Nil
80.	SURESH R	BC	Male	-	CMS Nil
81.	M VETRISELVI	BC	Male	-	CMS Nil
82.	HRUSHI KESAN M	BC	Male	-	CMS Nil
83.	VIKAS U M	BC	Male	•	CMS Nil
84.	B YUVARAJ	BC	Male	•	CMS Nil
85.	SANKARA VISHNU J	BC	Male	-	CMS Nil
86.	VETRI P	MBC	Male	•	CMS Nil
87.	HEMACHANDRAN D	SC	Male	•	CMS Nil
88.	PAAYAS KUCHERIA	OC	Female	•	CMS Nil
89.					Not
	SAMARTH K ARORAA	OC	Male	-	Eligible(No
					+2)
90.	GOWTHAM KRISHNA K	OC	Male	55	CMS Nil
91.	Y YUVASRI	BC	Female	91.81	Not Willing
92.	DIVYA M	BC	Female	81	Not Willing